Trader Joe’s Mango Ginger Chutney

On April 14th I shared with you a meal I made with Trader Joe’s Channa Masala.  Just when I thought it couldn’t get any better I discovered Trader Joe’s Mango Ginger Chutney. I added the two together and it was a match made in my kitchen.  I warmed the two separately as per instructions, mixed them together and served with roti. My guests were delighted by my twist on the Indian cuisine. The sweetness from the chutney blended well with the spices in the channa masala. It was a quick, healthy, inexpensive appetizer that quenched my company’s appetites before the main course. My guests were pleased 😁 and so was I.

I give this a thumbs up 👍🏽 and will definitely purchase both Trader Joe’s items again.

4 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Mango Ginger Chutney

Leave a Reply

