Mahi Mahi Burgers

IMG_8667

Tonight I made a Mahi burger after I posted the double burger this week. I grilled it on medium- high heat and added old bay, black pepper and mesquite seasoning by McCormick. I had red onion, lettuce, tomatoes, white cheddar cheese, thousand island dressing and dill pickles. It took 15 minutes to cook from frozen to nicely brown and thoroughly cooked throughout. I purchased the Mahi burgers from Sam’s club and although they were seasoned I added my own and it wasn’t over seasoned. The 3 oz. package was less than $16.00. I would definitely buy this item again. I served with fries. It’s not a Big Mac but I figured this burger deserved some fries.

RELATED
I should have gone to the beach 🌊
With 6 comments
Shrimp Burgers
In “#food blogger”
Carmine’s
In “#foodie #NYC #Seafood #foodblogger #DMVFoodblogger”
Tagged #food blogger, #foodie #NYC #Seafood #foodblogger #DMVFoodblogger, burger, comfort, delicious, pescatarian meals, seafood, variety in the kitchen

4 thoughts on “Mahi Mahi Burgers

Leave a Reply

