Good Ole’ Sandwich

IMG_9223

There are days now after not eating meat that I still crave a good ole’ sandwich.  Katz in NYC and a deli by the Bronx Courthouse had the best sandwiches. They were full of meat, served on the best bread and drenched with my favorite spicy mustard. I love my new lunches that consist of fruits, veggies and other healthy treats but today I had to serve up a good ole’ sandwich this time with cole slaw as opposed to sauerkraut (less  sodium). However, I couldn’t leave out the kosher pickle on the side which makes this lunch complete.

8 thoughts on “Good Ole’ Sandwich

Leave a Reply

