One Lovely Award Nominee

one-lovely-blog

Thank you Blogtastic Food @ http://www.blogtasticfood.com  for the nomination.

The rules for the nominees are simple:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award.

Facts about me:

  1. I am not perfect but am perfected daily by God.
  2. I am loving this experience as a first-time blogger.  This community has taken me under their wing.
  3. I am grateful and humbled by this experience.
  4.  I am not a quitter. There have been times when I wanted to give up.  However, I feel a connection that won’t allow me to do so. I thank my supporters, especially the ones from day one for never giving up on me.
  5. I love to read, travel, entertain and watch my friends and loved ones enjoy my cooking.
  6. Learning is an on-going lesson, and I am a willing participant.
  7.  I love to laugh.

Nominees:

  1.  Don’t Give a Jam
  2. Just Brittany Moments
  3. Running to Zen
  4. Tasty Eats Ronit Penso
  5. KR
  6. simple Ula
  7. Wish to Dish
  8. rhythminlife
  9. koolkosherkitchen
  10. Dians Cooks
  11. leggypeggy
  12. Priya@MasalaVegan
  13. Simply From The Heart
  14. Eat.Sleep. Dubai. Repeat
  15. Cooking without Limits
5 thoughts on “One Lovely Award Nominee

  1. Pot Lucky is the finest Food Blogger. I start everyday with Pot Lucky – thank you for all your recipes, wisdom, suggestions and just pure love in every blog. You are paramount in what you do. Again, thank you so much ! ! !

    Like

    1. You are my loyal supporter. I thank you for the support you have given me from day one. I’m glad you start your day off with PotLucky. Keep coming back and I will get better for you to continue to enjoy the content provided.

      Like

Leave a Reply

